Meet the Team
Adult Training & Development Network

Amy Ferrari

ATDN Coordinator

ferrari@edadvance.org

Astrid Robitaille

Professional Development Specialist

robitaille@edadvance.org

Dalia Assem

ESL Consultant

assem@edadvance.org

Lysa Napoli

Disability Consultant

napoli@edadvance.org

Rachel Spinks

ELA Consultant

rachel.spinks@meridenk12.org

Jose Adorno

Distance Learning Coordinator

jadorno@edadvance.org

Stefanie Montejano

Career Navigator Consultant

smontejano@norwichpublicschools.org

Jody Lambert

Teacher Evaluation Consultant

lambert@edadvance.org

Connie Rivera

Math Consultant 

rivera@edadvance.org

Nancy Hill

Citizenship Consultant

nhill13@gmail.com